Yes, we do not lock you on our platform.

You can go to Menu (top left) → Workspace settings → Export to export your Objectives.



Go to each review to export the reviews if you need them. Export for all Feedback and Praise coming soon.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!