If you don’t need the workspace any more - no worries. You can always delete your workspace.

Go to Menu -> Workspace settings -> Delete workspace.

Delete workspace in Plai

If you have several workspaces — your data in other workspaces won't be affected (this function deletes only one single workspace). To delete all your workspaces — perform this action one by one for all of them.

☝️ Note: when you confirm and delete your workspace, all your data and users in this workspace will be removed forever, it won’t be possible to restore it.

☝️ Note 2: you can only delete workspace on the Free plan. If you have an active subscription in Plai — cancel the subscription first, and then delete the workspace.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!