When you create a new workspace, we create a demo environment for you to help you get started. 

You start with 9 teams and 16 demo users (with different roles and permissions).

They have pre-filled Objectives and a history of progress, feedback, and praise interactions with you, 3 Review cycles, and review responses.



Feel free to explore how your account might look like and what features are available. 

So that when you start using Plai with your real data, you’ll be a pro user.

You’re very welcome to invite your teammates to the demo environment; they’ll be able to explore it as well.

When you feel like you’re ready to move on, press “**Remove the test content**” in the bar at the top to clear up the demo environment. 



☝️ Note: your workspace settings and your invited team members will be saved. All the other content (Objectives, teams, feedback, praises, reviews, etc.) will be removed.

💡 Pro tip: if you’d like to see the demo environment again, you can create a new workspace
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!