If you want to delete your account, the best is to ask your workspace admin to delete your account. They can do it in the People tab (deactivating it and then deleting your account).



☝️ Note: when you confirm and delete the user, this user info will be removed forever, it won’t be possible to restore it.

If you want to delete your whole workspace, check out this guide — Delete workspace in Plai
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!